Husky is the name of the next album from Matt Hopper & The Roman Candles

Featuring the songs: Entertainer, Sound Of The City, Jake's Pants, Dreams Are All I Have, Compass Point, High Speed Los Angeles Car Chase Blues. Wolf Eyes, Working Overtime, Your Full Attention, A Major Part, Come On Like A Light, Figure It Out, Travelling Jukebox

Artwork by: Bryan Anthony Moore

Estimated Completion Date: 2012